Upcoming Gigs

_DSF6638 Bar Orient – Fremantle

Friday 21st Dec. – 8.30 – 12.30am – “SilvaDee & The Grasshoppers”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Saturday 22nd Dec – 4.00 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Private Function – Fremantle

Saturday 22nd Dec – 7.30pm – “The Rhythm Bros”

The Market Bar – Xmas Party – Fremantle

Sunday 23rd Dec – 5.00 – 7.00pm – “SilvaDee & The Grasshoppers” (unplugged)
Friday 28th Dec – 5.00 – 7.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Saturday 29th Dec – 4.00 – 7.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Sunday 30th Dec. 12.30 – 2.30pm

South Beach Hotel – Fremantle

Sunday 6th January – 3.00 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Sunday 13th January -12.30 – 2.30pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Sunday 13th January – 3.00 – 5.30 – “SilvaDee Solo”

Bar Orient – Fremantle

Friday 18th January – 8.30 – 12.30am – “SilvaDee & The Grasshoppers”

South Beach Hotel – Fremantle

Sunday 27th January – 3.00 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

The Cruising Yacht Club of WA – Rockingham

Friday 1st Feb – 7.00 – 10.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Sunday 3rd Feb. – 3.30 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Bar Orient – Fremantle

Friday 8th Feb. – 8.30 – 12.30am – “SilvaDee Solo”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Sunday 10th Feb. – 12.30 – 2.30pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Federal Hotel – Fremantle

Saturday 16th Feb – 5.00pm – “The Rhythm Bros”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Saturday 23rd Feb. – 1.45 – 2.45pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Sunday 24th Feb. – 3.30 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Palm Beach Cafe’ – Rockingham

Friday 1st March – 6.00 – 9.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

Perth Civic Centre – Perth

Saturday 2nd March – 6.00pm – “Silvadee & The Grasshoppers”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Sunday 3rd March – 12.30 – 2.30 – “SilvaDee Solo”

Bar Orient – Fremantle

Friday 8th March – 8.30 – 12.30am – “SilvaDee & The Grasshoppers”

Freo Harbour Bar – Fremantle

Saturday 9th March – 4.00 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”
Saturday 23rd March – 4.00 – 6.00pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

E-Shed Markets – Fremantle

Sunday 24th March – 12.30 – 2.30pm – “SilvaDee Solo”

[/device]